Announcing Anatomy Trains Women’s Health Symposium Live Online

 

February 26-27, Australian Western Standard Time

Testimonial from our 2020 Anatomy Trains MasterClass Series:

I am so grateful for ALL of these presentations and hence for my exquisite learning experiences. Honestly! I’m floating in inspiration, deepening understanding, and awe! THANK YOU. Still reeling. —S Janani English, PHD, MMT, E-RYT 500

We are so grateful for the Anatomy Trains family, and have been craving even more community and connection during these in between times. We have created a special event to democratize access to women’s health education and to empower conversations led and moderated by an all female lineup of industry leading authors, physicians, therapists, and clinicians. We are thrilled to invite you to the very first Anatomy Trains Australia Women’s Health Symposium, showcasing world-renowned thought leaders in neuroscience, menopause, pelvic health, chronic pain/trauma, and boundaries and relationships. With this amazing lineup, it will be hard to pick just one to attend!

Each two hour MasterClass will be presented live over Zoom – we encourage you to join us live! We will have exclusive contests for those who attend live, with fun prizes awarded to the winners. However if you cannot attend live, you can relax knowing that each webinar will be recorded, and the recording will be made available for you to enjoy for 45 days.

VIP Early Bird package – $325 USD* – price held until January 21st, 2022

Total Value $700

** PLUS $425 worth of bonuses!

VIP Package bonuses ($425 value):

Register NOW for immediate free access to:

*purchase is made in USD, exchange rates apply

Early Bird Individual sessions: $50 USD each until Jan. 21st, 2022

Full price: $75 USD

Purchase your full package here.

We hope you will join us for 2 learning-filled days, 12 exciting presenters + live Q&A.

Enjoy video invitations from our brilliant MasterClass presenters!

Wendy Sweet:

Terri Cole:

Symposium MasterClass Schedule:

Click on each title for a lecture descriptions and to purchase individual MasterClasses.  

Saturday, February 26, 2022 Australian Western Standard Time (AWST)

 

 

 

Dr. Wendy Sweet: Menopause MasterClass – 7:00 – 9:00 PM EST Friday, 25th / 8:00 – 10:00 AM AWST Saturday, 26th

 

 

 

 

Diane Lee: Bio matters in Pregnancy-related Pelvic Girdle Dysfunction and Pain – 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM EST Friday, 25th / 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM AWST Saturday, 26th

 

 

 

 

Dr. Sarah McKay: Neuroscience of Health, Hormones and Happiness – 12:30 – 2:30 AM EST / 1:30 – 3:30 PM AWST

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Hammond: Pelvic Floor Dysfunction Through a Global Lens – 3:00 – 5:00 AM EST / 4:00 – 6:00 PM AWST

 

 

 

Dr. Angeli Akey: Anti-aging and Regenerative Medicine for Women – 7:00 – 9:00 AM EST / 8:00 – 10:00 PM AWST

 

 

Sunday, February 27, 2022 (AWST)

 

 

Dr. Diane Poole Heller: Neurobiology of Healthy Relationships – 4:30 – 5:30 PM EST Saturday, 26th / 5:30 AM – 7:30 AM AWST, Sunday, 27th

 

 

 

 

Dr. Kathy Dooley: Pelvic Health and Menopause – 7:00 – 9:00 PM EST, Saturday, 26th / 8:00 – 10:00 AM AWST, Sunday, 27th

 

 

 

 

Terri Cole: High Functioning Codependence and the Importance of Boundaries – 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM EST, Saturday, 26th / 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM AWST, Saturday, 27th

 

 

 

 

Efu Nyaki: Holistic Healing for Women as a Necessity, Not an Alternative – 12:30 AM – 2:30 AM EST / 1:30 – 3:30 PM AWST

 

 

 

 

Michelle Lyons: Exercises for the Pelvic Floor – 3:00 – 5:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM AWST

 

 

 

 

Melanie Burns and Deb Dana: Polyvagal Theory and Trauma – 7:00 – 9:00 AM EST / 8:00 – 10:00 PM AWST